Sep 20 2016


Early Childhood Matters is pleased to invite you to join the webinar 'Advances in early childhood development'

Further to the newly-published edition of Early Childhood Matters, this webinar, moderated by Joan Lombardi and guest editor of this publication, will feature brief presentations and Q&A opportunities with three authors of articles in this edition:

• Mihaela Ionescu, Programme Director, International Step by Step Association (ISSA), the Netherlands

• Vidya Putcha, Programme Officer, and Arjun Upadhyay, Senior Programme Associate,  Results for Development Institute, USA

• Tarun Dua, Medical Officer, Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse, WHO; Dana Charles McCoy, Assistant Professor, Harvard Graduate School of Edcuation, USA; and Maureen M. Black, Distinguished Fellow, RTI International and professor, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA 


September 20 2016  


06:00 - 07:00 PST

09:00 - 10:00 EST

14:00 - 15:00 GMT

15:00 - 16:00 CET

19:30 - 20:30 IST

Click here to register.